Representantes

Cisco

Ing. Roberto Mtz

Calle Libertad #455 Col. Romas Chih, Chih

6145253612

cisco@atencion.com

Amazon

Raul Ramirez Mtz

Calle Rios #478 Col Centro

6253697823

amazon@support.com.mx

AMD

Ing. Jimena Sanchez

Calle 34 #722 Col Lomas

6251489625

amd@soportechihuahua.com

Apple

Laura Vega Swift

Calle 2a Col Santa Barbara Cd. Juárez, Chih

6563938552

apple@support.com

Fedex

Lic. Raul Hdz

Calle Independecia #252 Col. Valores

6251845230

fedex@atencion.com.mx

Google

Lic Norma Isabel Sanchez

Calle 82a #252 Col Esperanza Chih,Chih

6148536921

google@support.com.latam

Intel

Ing. Roberto Mtz

Calle Libertad #455 Col. Romas Chih, Chih

6145253612

intel@atencion.com

Microsoft

Raul Ramirez M

Calle Rios #478 Col Centro

6251453623

microsoft@support.com.mx

Nvidia

Ing. Jimena Sanchez

Calle 34 #722 Col Lomas

6251489625

nvidia@soportechihuahua.com

Ryzen

Laura Vega Swift

Calle 2a Col Santa Barbara Cd.Juarez, Chih

6563938552

ryzen@support.com

Sony

Lic. Juanito

Calle Independecia #252 Col. Valores

6251845230

sony@atencion.com.mx